2015 World Cannabis Week

CajunCelt

2015 World Cannabis Week & Denver Cannabis Cup

I've been active with NORML & P.A.C.T. to spread the info on treating chronic illnesses with concentrated cannabis oil & the human Endocannabinoid System.

Long story short, I was asked to participate in a day long seminar at the Crowns Plaza Hotel, Denver during the World Cannabis Week activities.

The seminar includes lots of industry experts on everything related to this subject from cultivation to concentrates.
I'm no expert, but my fight with cancer has led me to a body of knowledge after several years.

The fun stuff.
They've given me all access pass to WCW.

3-day VIP pass to the Cup.

Redmans Show on Sun.

Saturday morning I'm spending 5 hours with Jorge Cervantes being immersed in commercial growing.

420 Party Bus for the Freedom Trail.

Monday, 4/20, I get to meet Snoop before his show. Then, something more with him, but they won't tell me yet. The funny thing is, is that his ppl thought I was in a wheel chair & bed-ridden. They were surprised when I told them I do yoga, etc. Stage 4 cancer has different "assumptions" to different people.

They have me a Go Pro camera with a chest-mounted rig.

The seminar is being video tape by NORML & I'm assuming I get a copy too.

I'll post pics & stuff as I go so I can remember everything. I'll clean it up to make sense later...maybe.

So, I've never purchased weed legally, like in a dispensary. That was a trip. I couldn't shut up once I got used to it.
I checked in the hotel & they said no cigarettes and asked me if I needed a vape to consume marijuana! I looked around for cops & told her why yes, I will be vaping & thank you. Lol. Crazy.

1st Legal Purchase:
IMG_20150416_140715236.jpg

IMG_20150416_131516357.jpg

Oh, it's snowing here in Denver. All day & it's cold. I am from the South, checked the weather prior to leaving, and am now freezing.
IMG_20150416_102437461.jpg

IMG_20150416_110534886.jpg