My drug test experience

luxx

Hello, 420 and thanks for joining me in my quest to clean up. This is not the normal "how do i get clean" thread. I want to share my upcoming experience of urine testing for a job I really need.

With that being said, I currently work as a cook at a private fraternal club. I love the job and the people, but because of the economy being shit, they had to cut back three days from the week being open. Now i work 24 hours a week, not near enough to barely scrape by.

So the trek for a new job began. Which came suddenly when i was asked to go back to a older job. The money was great at this job. About 45% more on the month! I forgot that i was clean during the time of the last hire.

My interview with the company is in 3 days, they will have me goto the lab on the same day.

I consume around 2-3 grams of midgrade meds a day everyday for about a year strait. I am 5' 10', weight 160 lbs. As far as my motabilism, i have always just ate what i wanted at any amount.

My options include 1. Try to dilute my system with water for 3 days. 2. Do option 1, and take a "quick flush" product. 3. synthetic urine or my fathers urine.

Ive heard that the water only diluting method is not worth it because the water only dilutes while your pissing, meaning i could drink 10 gallons of water and have the same result as if i drink a half gallon right before test. Is this correct?

Are quick flush drinks detectable in anyway? and Could someone suggest one that has worked for them consistently?

Oh yeah, when they test at the lab im going to, they make me empty my pockets and place my belongings in a safe, then i have to lift my shirt and do a 360. Then the lab tech does a light pat down of my legs, midsection, and arms. Tapes off the faucets and toilet handle, then stands with the door open with her back facing me.