First grow - SSH, WW, HG and Lowryder x AK47

mr belvedere

Hi, this is my first attempt to grow some dope.

The biggest 5 plants are lowryders x ak 47, then the rest are Super Silver Haze, White Widow and Himalayan Gold which are about 2 weeks behind.

I was not planning on setting up this grow room but then I said f**k it and spent some $$ and time. The plants were outside in a greenhouse for about 2 weeks not getting much sun at all, because it was raining all the time. They are under the 600w MH light for 5 days and starting to take off now.

I am relying on advice from good people on this forum to grow a successful crop.

I will try to answer all the questions in this thread. Happy growing every1.

All the plants under the light

The_family.JPG

Closer look

DSCF8190.JPG

What to add to this panel board??

Board.JPG

My biggest lowryder

Biggest_lowryder.JPG

p.s.
I labelled the tiny germination containers for WW, SSH and HG, but then transplanted them too early into containers they are currently in, without tags. So later on we have some identifying to do

hi mr b congrats on getting started.

Buy your ph meter first.
Co2 meter is only necessary if you are using Co2 and I don't see that yet so don't worry about it until you have Co2 in your grow.

Pics are posted by uploading them to your gallery first then pasting the address in your messages. When you have an uploaded image in your gallery click to open the image. there will be afew addresses listed under the picture. Copy the address that is labbeled "medium image" and paste that address in yoiur post. The image should show up when you preview your post.

good luck

figured it out. i think i will get addicted to growing, as i already checked the plants 3 times today in last 9 hours and been doing so since i planted.

my main reason to grow is that im fed up with the shitty weed that goes around here. its actually ridiculous that they mix all sorts of shit with it like fiber glass, sand and god knows what.