DR90 Caramelicious - First Grow

Mediseeker

How's it going everyone, I'm relatively new to this site and growing, but not to marijuana. Right now I am doing my first serious grow, using a DR90 set up, with 250w MH(vege) and 250w HPS (flowering) I had about 10 Carmelicious seeds from about a year ago that I ordered online, I germinated 5 at a time, the first round 3 made it, and are growing healthy, and the 2nd round of 5, 4 made it and sprouted a few days ago....I made my mind up to finally get what females I can from the Carmelicious, and then pick the best to become a clone mom, and as I introduce new seeds to grow, I will keep 1 clone mother per flavor/strain, of course harvesting all the buds I can! I am a complete newbie when it comes to growing so any advice, feedback, ANYTHING, is appriciated!! Here they are, as of today!!

Here is a general shot of my area (not big as you can see 3x3x6 I'd say)
1335907031513.jpg

1335906947952.jpg

Carm1
1335906772751.jpg

Carm2
1335906800455.jpg

Carm3
1335906856154.jpg

and here are the seedlings that popped 2 days ago
1335906699527.jpg

some more info on my setup, using tap water (switching over to distilled for the rest of way as of these posts, the soil is Miracle-Gro Moisture Control Potting Mix. I got the seeds online, what site i forget. Using a 250w MH currently swtiching to a 250w HPS for flowering...have 2 non-osiclating 6'' fans blowing, and a 2''wide, 20'' tall osicalating fan going, with a 4 inch inline fanabout 170 cfm, the humidity in there is always really really low, so i try to keep it around 50-60% using a humidifier. Also I will be giving them some nuts for the first time either tonight or tomorrow, using a Herb&Vege plant food that is 8-4-4, nothing strong, but just some of the good stuff in Vege mode! let me know what you all think!!! and i can take more pics/closer up if needed! adding: 24 hour light cycle, temp usuallyy 77-84 and humidity ranges from 40-65%

Re: DR90 Caramelicious (first grow)