Growing Indoor With Poly - Lemon Kush - Power Flower - 700W MARS II - Soil

poly

Heya Folks!

finally ready to start a Grow Journal!

Just a short introduction. I have been growing Outdoor for a couple of years. But since the summers here get shorter and hotter every year, outdoor growing under these circumstances is a real pain :( So i tought maybe i could start a nice and clean indoor grow. I only grow for myself, thats why i dont really need to look at the mass of buds i produce and can focus on the quality. Still, big buds dont really hurt :)

What strain is it? 6x Female Seeds Lemon Kush and one RQS Power Flower
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? I dont know about the percentages, but Lemon Kush is more like a Indica, while the Power Flower is 88/12 sativa/indica
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Both are in Veg at the Moment. The Lemon Kush are on day 15 and the Power Flower on Day 8
Indoor or outdoor? obv. indoor :)
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? BioBizz Light Mix
If soil... What size pot? 7l = 1,9gal
Size of light? 700w Mars II LED Panel
Is it aircooled? Yep
Temp of Room/cab? 24c
RH of Room/cab? 50
How often are you watering? once a day
Type and strength of ferts used? Canna Rhizotonic, Canna Cannazym and later the Canna Terra Series.

Since my Cab is 1x1x2m i selected the 700W Mars II since the footprint fits perfectly in my tent.

i plan on letting the Lemon Kush veg for at least 4 more weeks. I know that they have a sativaish stretch, so i should be fine if they dont veg longer than 8 weeks.
The Power Flower has a more sativaish way to veg, so since its one week behind the Lemon Kush they will be switched to flower together.

So, these are the facts and ideas of my grow, since this is my first "real" grow where i really have to look after my girls i would really like to get some help from you :Namaste: