Doctors in Las Vegas

VIXEN2002

This is probably a very old question, but I just registered today. I have found only 1 doctor in Las Vegas that can complete my Doctor statement and he is very very expensive. Medical Marijuana doctors are NOT listed in the yellow pages, does anyone know of any doctors besides Dr. Silver

I'm also a noob here in Vegas...I've done the research and know it's a battle here in NV, butI have my app and medical records. Now looking for a legit doc to sign off on it. I'd be most grateful for any insight or suggestions. Just looking to do this right...thanks in advance for any words of wisdom!

this might be a long stretch but i know where i'm at the little nickle ads that you find at like little cafe's/stores have MMJ doctor advertisements. don't know if this is any help where your at but gotta try :D

I'm also thinking you can just go into the front of a MMJ dispensary and ask one of the receptionist if they can recommend a MMJ Doctor for as well. They all have connections and work with eachother. At least here in Cali my MMJ dispensary recommended my Doc. Give that a try too..

:yummy: :thumb:

I am a Veteran looking for some help. I need to re-up for my 3rd time but my doctors fees have more than doubled since his business from being interviewed for MMJ in the weekly. I have called a couple other doctors numbers but no luck, can anyone email me a good referral please, I would like to know if the doctor gives an affidavit for more plants as well. Thank you