Any Medical Marijuana Doc's In Colorado?

NorthWestHaze

Anyone know of a Medical Marijuana Doc in CO? Not a website but a doctors name and offfice address. All the websites say talk to your regular Doc and mine I wouldn't even ask. I'm looking for an experienced physicians that would be more than happy to help.

I just figured I would BUMP this to the top hoping someone may know of a good Doc in CO? PM me if needed.

The THCF clinic is where you need to go here is the Info.

Colorado Clinic
Two Days a Week
4485 Wadsworth Blvd #302
WheatRidge, CO 80033
CO (303)403-9996
Fax(303)403-9998

I'm not a medical user....I'd rather grow an unlimited supply and never have to be checked on or worry about going over plat limits.....but i am a CO resident, and i was wondering is this sho porvides clones and if so if there any way i could find out starins before footing the bills to sign up? and really is there any benefit to having medical if you grow your own? i just thought it'd be nice to have a real good hash hook up

Really? so they don't like enforce their plant limits and what not? i have a firend who is aloowed like a specific number of plants for each medicinal user he grows for but it just seems so sketchy that the government knows were u live and that u grow, personally i love to always have a maximum number of plants and it just seems like they would have to come check on you occasionally to know you're not growing over your limit?

Nobody will come check on you unless you cause problems. You are expected to stay within your legal limits or your protection will null and void.

Technically, you're protected with just a doctor recommendation.. however there is a state issued card that you can get.

What are the qualifications? I asked a doctor once, and i told him I have anxiety and depression. he said that wasn't enough for me to get medical marijuana.