Need Doctor in Sacramento Area - Please Help!

Grandmadla

Hi, I am new to this and am trying to find out how to get medical marajuana legally. I have a real insomnia problem and marajuana really helps me to be able to sleep. I am in the Sacramento area. Can anyone help me please!

Hi, I am new to this and am trying to find out how to get medical marajuana legally. I have a real insomnia problem and marajuana really helps me to be able to sleep. I am in the Sacramento area. Can anyone help me please!
If you were two hours north or about 2.5 hours west I could help you. But I don't know Sac.

I lived off don julio toward watt halfway down from antelope.Medicann started with nurse practitioners and later when the law was clarified they went to drs.The first visit was np the second visit was dr.

i lived on floral and the 3 neighbors.2 were patients so we had 3 people growing next door to each other, made it fun.I got sick of helicopters telling me to go indoors and stay because of a felon cruisinaround.