SpiaksKush22 Outdoor Big Bang Auto Grow Journal 2014

SpiaksKush22

Strain- Big Bang Auto
Indica/Sativa- 80/20
Flower Stage 5 weeks but I say 5 because im going on the 6th feed of every 5th day
OutDoor
Soil- Pro-Mix BX
5 Gallon Bucket
Water twice a week one Gallon of water/ I feed them every 5th Day 1tbsp of each in a Gallon of Water
Nutes- Fox Farm Grow Big/Big Bloom/Tiger Bloom
No Pests

I basically had a grow journal going but I wasn't posting it in this Forum it was in Frequently Asked Questions so heres the link if you want to look back. I started it right from when I transplanted into the 5 gallon bucket... Is my Big Bang Auto Already starting to bud?

How do I tell when I can start to flush her and when I know she is done? Heres pictures I took of her Last night... Any suggestions feel free im open to any info to better my grow it is my first time growing Thanks...
Big_bang_5_weeks5.jpg
Big_bang_5_weeks1.jpg
Big_bang_5_weeks2.jpg
Big_bang_5_weeks3.jpg
Big_bang_5_weeks4.jpg

How do I tell when I can start to flush her and when I know she is done?

You're going to want to get a loupe or handheld microscope and start watching your trichomes. That's the best way to know when to harvest.

Clear Trichs = too early, don't harvest
Cloudy Trichs = Ready to harvest if you want uppity head high
Some Amber Trichs = Ready to harvest for nice balanced high
All Amber Trichs = Dont wait any longer. Very narcotic couch lock high.

:Namaste:
-Monkey

Ok so I went and bought a bag of Bone Meal 6-12-0.... I was going to spread 1 tablespoon over the top of my soil what do yous think?

Yeah! Have at it. Put two tablespoons and mix it in well to the top soil. Do it when you water. :thumb:

Though it is a dinner bell for the coons and skunks, they like to dig up the bone meal thinking there is worms in there to eat. :cheer: