HELP: Advanced Nutrients 3 part feeding schedule.

HomeGrownHairy

I'm in early veg and I've never used AN nutes before. I have the 3 part grow-micro-bloom. The feeding instructions recommend a 1-1-1. Does that mean I use the grow and bloom at the same time in veg??? I havent done that before.
Thanks in advance

I guess the thing that's confusing me is that when I look at the schedule for seedlings, as an example, it looks like 1+ grow +1 micro +1 bloom..is it saying to use the grow & the bloom together??? ...help!!!

I guess the thing that's confusing me is that when I look at the schedule for seedlings, as an example, it looks like 1+ grow +1 micro +1 bloom..is it saying to use the grow & the bloom together??? ...help!!!

Yes the chart shows all three being used... Depending on the stage of growth it looks like you use them all the same amount... When in veg you give different amounts of each... If all else fails call the 1-800 number... ;)

Yes the chart shows all three being used... Depending on the container size it looks like you use them all the same amount... When in veg you give different amounts of each... If all else fails call the 1-800 number... ;)

I haven't used Grow & Bloom together and I've used SH nutes, FF and GH 3 part...None on them tell me to use all 3 parts together. That's what I'm trying to confirm before I do use all 3. I dont want to screw it up.

I haven't used Grow & Bloom together and I've used SH nutes, FF and GH 3 part...None on them tell me to use all 3 parts together. That's what I'm trying to confirm before I do use all 3. I dont want to screw it up.

I took this right off the website under Grow-Micro-Bloom, in products section... :peace:

Sure, you can mix it in an easy 1-1-1 ratio that works well for most plants. But if you want to absolutely max out your plants’ harvest potential, use our online nutrient calculator to custom blend Grow-Micro-Bloom to power up whatever specific strain of plant you’re growing.