Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: When do outdoor plants start to flower?

When do outdoor plants start to flower?

Ok so im sort of a noob to growing..I have grown one plant indoors but I have never grown an outdoor plant before. I was wondering when outdoor plants start to flower?? I was thinking about starting a white widow plant outdoors but was worried that it might be to late in the year to do so...

Can some one please shed some light on this for me please?

Nug of the Month Winner November 2010 JungleeKidd's Avatar

Re: when do outdoor plants start to flower??

Im new to growing as well, but il try to help you bro. Plants will flower with enough veg and the right lighting schedule (12/12). So an exact date I cant give you. But if you started your ww earlier, say may or june, and then thru it outdoors, you would be good to go. But I think its late to start one from seed now. I could be wrong tho.. you better wait for the experts to show up.
    Im in my tree house please dont bother me.

my photo album

thanks for the advice man. Im kinda thinking it is to late but ill wait and see what the "experts" have to say

Nug of the Month Winner November 2010 JungleeKidd's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by KuShOnDecK View Post
    thanks for the advice man. Im kinda thinking it is to late but ill wait and see what the "experts" have to say
    Im in my tree house please dont bother me.

my photo album

If you punch your location into this website

Sunrise and Sunset Calculator