Noob

Jimmy77

So this is my first grow and ive been looking into and doing a bit of research before I started. Since im only growing to smoke, and its my first time growing and im on a budget, I decided to go with some female plants (feminized seeds). I got 1 autoflowering feminized northern lights, and 1 feminized sour candy. I germed my seeds on January 30th and they both took about 48 hours to finish germing so I planted them. Were now 33 days into the actual grow and im starting to worry. My NL isnt as big as I thought it would be after 33 days because its an auto, I'll have a pretty bad picture of it down below, I dont have a good camera. But what im mainly worried about is the sex. I know they were feminized seeds but I was told that they may herm or something, but because of my phones bad camera quality, I cant get a picture of what the flower things look like. But if it helps, it does look likes its a female, it doesnt have the big pollen sacks it has two little green pistils coming from some creases in the plants stem, but there are no little white hairs, that, and for 33 days of growing its only about 6 inches tall. My sour candy is around like, 3 inches tall but its not an auto. Maybe somethings up, or maybe im just sketchin'... either way its un-settling. I have a few skunk x hindu kush seeds in my drawer but i'd rather not grow some super odoury weed in my house. But if theres anything you know that can help that'd be great, or comment on what a shitty job im doing, thats cool too. Thanks a lot guys, I'll prolly be on here quite bit, but thanks for the help and support.
045dj.jpg

From the looks of your picture you need to get that in a bigger pot, its running out of room/nutrients to grow. What and how much lighting are you using? As far as the sex goes i dont think it looks mature enough to tell from the pictures yet.