How much can I yield in a 20 gallon pot.

Bayarea420

In perfect conditions how much can dry bud can I harvest this season in perfect conditions. I am growing sour diesel/trainwreck and using botanicare grow and pro bloom plus its pre flowering. In a 20 gallon pot outdoors the height is currently 4ft 4 inch. Its june 19th 2013 and im in California. Its my first post here I would like some help its my first time growing my meds im a 215 patient.

Cool thanks for the reply ill post some pics up tomorrow. The nutes im using for vegetative state is from Botanicare pro blend grow and some cal mag following the instructions on the guide. I have some granddaddy purple clones 3 ft. Tall in a 5 gallon pot and theyre flowering so for flowering stage im using Botanicare pure blend pro bloom I also just bought Bloombastic for that and its working preety nice. Im just inexpirienced grower its a lot more than dirt and water I've learned recently how to measure ph and using nutes is new for me..... Im new to this stuff so I appreciate your time to write back. Also since my gdp is flowering can I transplant it.?.. seems like it has outgrew the 5 gallons.

heres a ph chart if you need it
pH_chart71.jpg

as for transplanting how flowering are you if there rootbound and just started flowering you should be ok to transplant.

Yea thanks she is she's barely pre flowering so how long do you think ill be ready to harvest? I also have Hog crossed with Berry Frost and she's almost 4 ft but really bushy and thick stalk both of em have a thick stalk. And here's my Granddaddy purple in flower .
Hog_X_Berry_Frost.jpg
GDP_flowering.jpg

And yea I watered them the hog and the sour d earlier today in the morning. I water early in the morning every day with 6.0 to 6.5ph nutrients.

Thanks its the clone I want to transplant the preflower 11th of may so I think its has till September my guess tho since outdoors I let nature take its course.