Absolute Beginners - Dedicated To New Growers

here is the deal got 4 monster ladies (at the start had 22 but males,deer,and other creatures in the woods) that are 7 weeks into flowering but are nowhere near done they were started from seed march 17th put in greenhouse on april 20th in the woods/field may 4th and now they are massive 2 1/2 inch base stem and with the leaves falling off all the trees all the vegatation dying turning all biege and brown hunting season they stick out bad my plants are the only green thing left ohh forgot about rippers cutting them before november it might all end up a waste of time waiting this out is driving me coo coo for coco puff any options

its my third year growing outside in northeastern part of new england evreything i learned is from the web a couple of things i learned on my own for instance soil is very heavy when lugging it in the woods also molasses attracts bears and deer and wild pigs but i will posts pics this weekend the latest i have harvested was oct17th but trust me this i need at least 5 more weeks in the spring/summer they were invisable but now cuz i nowhere to look highly visable at 150yrds i got a plan but if i post it you guys are gonna give me hell

options are limited go to $ store drop $75 on fake foilage and a can of green spray paint and try to blend it in as best as i can there is alot of young tree growth just the leaves (what are left of them) are the colors of fall more worried about RIPPERS! than the cops the grass is still green so that helps maybe on the way there can also dig up some small pine trees and plant them about 20ft long half circle to block the veiw but that would be ALOT of work if i wrote a journal about evreything that happened this year with this grow it will be a bestseller and i know if i can make it to november 1st it will all be worth it my best grow yet one thing i have is patience just wearing thin