Lack of nutrients

Deja Vu

This is my first time grow. these plants have been going a few weeks. Is this from not enough nutrients?
Can I use 5-1-1 fish fertilizer Guerilla grow....

m3.jpeg

m1.jpeg

m2.jpeg

Looking at all the help photos, Im thinking I should have used ferts sooner. I was afraid to burn them. I use homemade soil I mixed 1 part perlite with 1 part organic home depot soil and one part moss. I cannot get anything related to real mj products. I have access to homer depot, wal mart and lowes. I am thinking I should fertilize and flush.

Now that I read more. It could be the soil burning my plants because of the time release ferts. The organic soil had time release so did the perlite. Are my plants fucked? It was extremely difficult to get seeds. And I think I wasted all 12.

It's my understanding time release nutes aren't timed very we so it's possible they're burning but I think they are lacking N. I'd think about giving them a good flush to get rid of the released nutes in the soil and finish off the flush with a feeding

It's my understanding time release nutes aren't timed very we so it's possible they're burning but I think they are lacking N. I'd think about giving them a good flush to get rid of the released nutes in the soil and finish off the flush with a feeding

I came to the same conclusion. Might try that tonight with my fish fert

Mmm unlikely to be burn by nutrients/ time release... as you have stated mix ratio already so that would cut down amount of nutrients in the DIY mix !

I suspect it is a compost/soil PH problem causing nutrient lock outs which might be related to the fact you cut your mix with peat moss & if so 100% peat moss is pretty much acidic based PH, there for altering over all PH of compost/soil !

I would suggest checking PH of compost/soil :high-five:

Other wise i may think of repotting back into a compost/soil which is more suitable...