new to autflowers-Tha Shiznit and 2Fast2Vast GrowOP

dmfc

hello everyone im on day ten now of my lil grow operation and was wondering if anyone could give some pointers. so far they are in there own pots 4 gal a piece. i have them under one light for now i got the biggest CFL that walmart sells to run 18hrs and a green light for the other 6 hrs. Nutrients i went on the lighter side just some Jobes multi-purpose fertilizer spikes it recommended 5 spikes for the size of my pots but instead i broke them in half and only used 2 full spikes per container. and lastly i started of the seeds in a seed starting organic i soaked the soil with warm water placed in the seeds bagged off the pots with wally world sacks and set em by the heater 2 days later i had sprouts. I will post pics as soon as possible right now Tha Shiznit is 3.5 inches tall and 2fast2vast is 3.25 in tall i would appreciate any input from people that have grown autoflowers i have never done these before and want to know if there height is where is should be and if im doing enough i want this grow to stay as low budget and minimal on additives as possible

Ditch the green light, you don't need it. Unless it's a green light emitting 500nm +/-, then it's not really green light, just tinted light.

Assuming this is a bulb with a tinted lens, you're basically just giving them 24 hours of light.

You're going to need more than 1 CFL for those 2 plants. You should aim for a MINIMUM of 30 watts per square foot, or 100w minimum per plant in Veg, and 150w minimum per plant in Flower.

I would ditch the spikes. You can't flush using them. Use a good fertilizer that you have to mix.
If you flush while using the spikes, you can kill your plant.

You don't need fertilizer with seedlings either.

No heat is needed to germinate seeds.

Good reading: How to Grow Marijuana Everything You Need to Know