24 hr time frame for auto bloomers

Hi - I'm currently doing this, Northern Lights autos, day 35 since germination,so far so good! First time so it'll be interesting to see the results.

I would like to know how it works out as well. What type of system are you using? Hydro or soil? What is the lighting you are using?
Hope you don't mind all the questions, but I'm thinking of doing this myself. Have you ever done auto's in any light cycles before? I read on the net that auto's only produce 1 to 2 oz's per plant. Do you know anything about that? Thanks for replying to my post.
Good Luck, hope everything works out for you. I might PM you once in awhile to see how you are doing with this technic. Would that be ok with you? Thanks man.

I'm completely new to growing so I only know from reading on several different sites, of course everyone has different opinions so I have to just do my research & trial/error to find out. I was going to post some pics but haven't had a chance to figure it out yet. This is my 1st growing- used CFL's inside to start then moved them out to a converted cedar shed, I've ordered a T5 lighting system, should come this week so then will use the cfls around the bottoms only and will see how they turn out. Thanks! Yeah it's ok, BTW I'm Marichan :cheer:

I'm completely new to growing so I only know from reading on several different sites, of course everyone has different opinions so I have to just do my research & trial/error to find out. I was going to post some pics but haven't had a chance to figure it out yet. This is my 1st growing- used CFL's inside to start then moved them out to a converted cedar shed, I've ordered a T5 lighting system, should come this week so then will use the cfls around the bottoms only and will see how they turn out. Thanks! Yeah it's ok, BTW I'm Marichan :cheer: