Help! First time ordering seeds!

Imagine420

It is my first time ordering seeds and i was wondering if it would be safe to use a bank transfer as my method of payment. The site is discreet seeds and although they are sponsored on high times i have my doubts. If anyone could help or give me advice it would be much appreciated! Hope to be growing soon!

Ye well ! Buy Cannabis Seeds - Worldwide Delivery - Herbies Marijuana Seeds is a popular place with most of the folks around :420: & also a sponsor with a very good reputation :thumb:

I've ordered from them with my visa debit card in my own name & transaction on bank statement shows another name than herbiesheadshop & pretty good stealth shipment.

I ordered seeds for my first time last month using my credit cards - Seedsman (Visa); MSNL (MasterCard); GYO (Visa)
For all of the seed banks I ordered from, the payment was made to a company name that has nothing to do with seeds or cannabis. I used their most discrete shipping option they have and did not have any issues with shipping. I was so worried that something would happen to the package. :bitingnails: Now I have enough seeds to last me a while.

BTW- For credit card purchases, you will need to contact the bank and let them know you will be purchasing items from European websites (especially if you are in the US). Some seed banks may want you to send them proof that you own the card if you are a new customer which was kind of scary. One of my cards sent me a fraud alert where I had to text them back a code to approve the transaction. Overall, it went pretty smooth. Now I just gotta get growing once I have my tents all set up. :yahoo:

Although I prefer Herbie's...using any of the sponsors affiliated with this magazine would be a good idea...Crop King...Gorilla, are just a couple that get a lot of traffic thru the site...as mentioned there are also Canadian seed banks...cheerz...h00k...