1st Closet grow: Low 2, CRH, Nexus!

makevelli420

Hey everyone, this is my first time growing but I have been doing my homework on alot so far.
Ive been prowling through the pages on the site for a few months now (tons of info).
I ordered some seeds a while ago from Dope-Seeds.com, they were 10 Lowryder 2's, and 5 female eva Nexus.
Plus 10 free Colubian Red haze. They got here April 12, and i started to germinate them in a peat pot "dome" (1-Nexus, 5-LR2, 3-CRH).
They Sprouted and rooted and are now under 2-48" tube floresnent ecolux plant & aquarium(wide spectrum light)-1900 lumens. 18/6.
Im on day 8, and there was lots of growth during the 8 days I will have pics of the set up soon.:yummy:

Thats the grow closet, with the exaust vent on the right.
closet3.jpg

These are the nine baby MJ's!

Plants from left to right.
Germ. April 13
1) Female Nexus.
2) CRH.
3) CRH.
4) CRH.
5) LR2.
6) LR2. (Best Growth- 6 Pedals)
7) LR2.
Germ. April 17
8) LR2. (Breaking Through Dirt)
9) LR2. (Breaking Through Dirt)

Sorry about the qaulity, video and pic from cell.

Nexus female cannabis seeds

Yield: Medium

Cultivation: Indoors/Outdoors

Flowering Indoors: 60-65 days

Flowering Outdoors: End September / Early October

A cross between a very citric Brazilian plant and a sativa from the blue family. Very dense resinous buds. Aroma of berries and earth.

A sativa effect but physically relaxing and creative. Does not grow well in high levels of humidity. Easy to grow both outdoors and indoors. A good plant for both beginners and more experienced growers. Not suitable for Sea of Green.

Has anyone done a grow journal on this strain?
I looked in search but couldnt find any, maybe im the first so far.....hopefully it turns out.
Im gonna get 4 more 48" tube flourescent bulbs on Friday to take me all the way through veg. They'll go on each side of the plants (LOTS OF LIGHT!)
Im looking for some HPS lighting, but cant find them anywhere (Where would I look?).