Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Wiring Help 277 volt industrial 400 watt mh

Plant of the Month Winner - January 2013 gittergreen's Avatar

Question Wiring Help 277 volt industrial 400 watt mh

I have a lithonia hi tek 400w mh industrial fixture and need some help wiring it
    to my 120 volt house plug.
    First Time Indoor/Outdoor Grow Bagseed - Complete

Gittergreens Perpetual Indoor Grow - Complete

Gittergreens Organic Purps grow Journal - Current

Legal Notice and Disclaimer: All posts contained here in are fictitious and should be taken as such. All images and photos are sourced from external sources and are not my own. I have no knowledge of any illegal or legal growing of any controlled substance under any local, state, or federal law. With this disclaimer I expect that all my rights under the Constitution of the United States of America will not be infringed upon by any governing body as I do not consent to giving up these rights at any time. I continue to maintain my right to privacy, life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.

Re: WIRING HELP 277 volt industrial 400 watt mh

It should have a multi-tap ballast.

Re: WIRING HELP 277 volt industrial 400 watt mh

Quote Originally Posted by dank937 View Post
    It should have a multi-tap ballast.
    I have no clue of what that means lol but I will research it thank you so much!
    merry christmas!

Legal Notice and Disclaimer: All posts contained here in are fictitious and should be taken as such. All images and photos are sourced from external sources and are not my own. I have no knowledge of any illegal or legal growing of any controlled substance under any local, state, or federal law. With this disclaimer I expect that all my rights under the Constitution of the United States of America will not be infringed upon by any governing body as I do not consent to giving up these rights at any time. I continue to maintain my right to privacy, life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.