Which LED light is the best for 4-6 plants?

lpki200

Hi guys,

Im a newbie, and im searching for the best led light to grow 4-6 plants in a 4ft x 4ft space. There are so many candidates that im completely lost. So im going to ask plain and simple:

Which led should i buy?

Thsnks in advance

OlderGrower, could you recommend some models?
Since i dont know the brands, or even the right power, i would hardly pick the best choice for me.

Something in the U$300 range, more if its really worthy.
Whats the difference between a $200 and a $600 light (considering they have the same power)?

A plant can only absorb so much light. I do believe you need a little more than they are rated for so if you can afford the 900 I go with it. Mine doesn't have UV. I have my opinions but wont share. Best to read from others who do have it in their grow.

Based on your growing area,you can try our Reflector192,coverage is 4'x4',the power consumption is:120V: 410W±5%, 240V: 397W±5%.If you need more information you can check our website:mars hydro led grow light -reflector 192

You choose lighting based on area not number of plants. I could grow one plant that was 4'x4' or 30 in a 4'x4', same light for best results with either. For a 4x4 I would get Mars II 1600 it is 710w and would be great for that setup. That should produce 1.5 lbs per grow if you do it right. Or if you prefer the rectangular reflector series then get two that add up to more than 700w

Hi guys,

Im a newbie, and im searching for the best led light to grow 4-6 plants in a 4ft x 4ft space. There are so many candidates that im completely lost. So im going to ask plain and simple:

Which led should i buy?

Thsnks in advance