Small Closet Grow CFL & Fluorescent Lighting

Beginator

I am new to growing marijuana indoors, however I am quite familiar with plant propagation, care, disease control and prevention etc. I had the materials on hand that I needed to convert a small closet (4x6x5 WxLxH) into a grow space. I used two T12 4 bulb shop lights for side lighting ( 40 watt daylight bulbs) @160 watts each. One 250 watt self ballasted cfl with hood and two small hoods with 3 23 watt cfl's each. Total light draw in the room is around 700 watts. Air supply is provided by two pumps, one 70 liter per minute commercial pump (60 watt draw) and one 15 liter per minute pump (6 watt draw). These two pumps are plumbed together so each reservoir receives equal air. Each 3.5 gallon bucket has a 1.5 inch by 4 inch stone and a 6 inch hydrofarm net pot. I started these as small clones in the beginning of July, today being August 15th. The strains are White Widow x Ed Rosenthal Big Bud; 710 Cheese; and Barney's Farm Critical Kush. I use General Hydro nutes since I had them on hand when I started and kept it going ( I know Miracle Grow bought them out so I will probably not continue on my next grow since I'm not a big supporter) I also use Strata S.O.S (Super Organic Stimulator) and Fox Farm's Bushdoctor Kangaroots root drench. I wish I would have started this post when I began. Any feedback is welcome. If it is negative please leave an informed reason (based on experience or education) so I may correct any issues before they become just that. Thank You. Just want to see if I'm headed in the right direction. (I will be changing to 600 watt HPS when I switch to flower for denser bud development btw).
IMG_20160815_202535.jpg
IMG_20160815_202505.jpg
IMG_20160815_202448.jpg

Hey nice healthy looking plants.

1 thing I would suggest when you get the money is to get 2-3 Arcadia 54 Watt 12% Desert Reptile Bulbs, to add UVA/UVB, and scrap the daylight bulbs.