First time grower - Which LED do you recommend?

equiter

Hello, im a newby when it comes to growing cannabis.

Im thinking about buying homebox tent, and inside i need some quality led lights. Wich lights do you recommend me to buy for growing most cannabis inndor?

I can use up to 1900$ on led lights.

Regards.

$1,900!? Yeow. You should be able to find a few...

I just set up my new Mars Hydro II 900 today. They seem to be popular and now that it's unpacked and on I can see why. Solid build. About $500 Canadian, great value.

What you can afford really depends on your space, though. One Homebox? If you're growing in their 4x4 tent I think the Mars II 1200 or something of similar power is the general recommendation. Roughly 500 watts of actual power draw.

Maybe some of the more experienced growers can be of more help with more info about your setup. I'm a commercial photographer so I know a bit about lights, but there are some master growers around these parts. I've only been at this for about 9 months now. Hope I was of help.

I currently am using budmaster LED ( a 420 magazine sponsor) and they are incredible lights. Ive also used Advanced LED XTE 300's and had a great experience with them!

You can check out our New model:Mars Pro II Epistar320 and Mars Pro II Cree256:
mars hydro led grow light-Epistar 320S
mars hydro led grow light-CREE256S
We are a self-sustaining company so the research, design, development, production and testing are performed by our own teams of experts, who contribute to our extraordinary products.:high-five:
H45IO_Z9Q22_6_0E_SZZ1.png

88I_VJ7O_8ZJE_C_Z98_Z_5.png

Equiter,

I think you just made every LED sponsor jizz in their pants with your question, but are you getting a 4x4, or something larger, or smaller, because that'll effect the overall choice? Just remember to do your research, look at the PAR, and spectrum, and good luck.