Will these lights work or did I screw up? LED 24 watt actual

TheOneTrueNox

So I jumped the gun and ordered 4 of these, should give around 100 actual watts. My goal is to grow 5 small plants in a 32''X32''X63'' grow room. Judging by the reviews on Amazon I assumed these lights would be more than enough... but upon further research, I'm getting a little worried.

Led Grow Lights for Indoor Plants 24W Full Spectrum LED Grow Light Bulbs for Marijuana, Improve to Scientific RB Portion(5:1) : Patio, Lawn & Garden

If not, could I supplement these lights with CFLS? And if so, how many would I need. Thanks.

I'm still a noob, but from what I've read you shot for 50w a square foot.
You have roughly 6.5 square feet. So 6.5x50w=325w. I'd try to get a 300w full spectrum led or something like that. Specially if you plan to use it for veg and bloom.

We're use 5 cfl's for veg in our 16"x30" cabinet it's about 64w. They seem to be doin fine. But we definitely want to upgrade to a 300w MarsHydro led.

Hope my rambling made some sense and helped in some way.
And keep in mind I'm a noob and could be totally wrong! Lol

Good luck and happy growing

Sent from my SM-G530T using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Alright thanks, I'm gonna return the lights I ordered and grab a couple of these: MarsHydro Mars300 LED Grow Light with Veg/Bloom Spectrum for Hydroponic Indoor Greenhouse/Garden Plant Growing, 132W True Watt Panel

71PNYF7TfmL_SL1500_.jpg

Alright thanks, I'm gonna return the lights I ordered and grab a couple of these: MarsHydro Mars300 LED Grow Light with Veg/Bloom Spectrum for Hydroponic Indoor Greenhouse/Garden Plant Growing, 132W True Watt Panel
Or since Mars Hydro is a sponsor here you could just check out the Mars Hydro thread on this website and talk to smoke Sara who runs that thread for Mars Hydro and since you are a member here get a discount code and go straight to the Mars hydro website and orders there.

Sent from my VS980 4G using 420 Magazine Mobile App