Urgent - Which soilless mix to choose? What ratio?

D420herbalist

Hi, it's my first time growing cannabis and I've been doing research since 2 months ago. I've read on forums etc but I still couldn't find the best soiless mix to choose from as a beginner or not. I don't mind taking challenges. So far I'm looking at peat moss as a growing medium. I currently have dolomite, vermiculite and dolomite. What else do I need and also what is the ratio to achieve the right pH 6.0 if I'm not mistaken? And I do have all the nutrients needed.

Thanks in advance.

One good soil less product to use is Sunshine Mix #4. Have used Sunshine on my last 6 or 7 grows. Must add nutrients as there are none in it.