Anybody know how to make earwax?

fatstoner

i have tried earwax before and havent been able to find it and when i do its like 50 bucks a gram so if anybody can help me make it [let me know]

its made by honey oil so i have been learning but not totally sure on how its made but i am trying tofind out

I have heard of ear wax but i have no idea how to make it. there are a couple threads in the "hash, kiefs and concentrates" section of the forum, but nothing on how to make it. anyone here know how it's done, and if it is "budder", then once again, a quick guide to making it or something like that would be greatly apreciated.

Here's a thread that contains the method for making budder. Please note: this is a process that should only be undertaken by someone with moderate to advanced chemisty experienced. The acetate or analogue of THC is reportedly much more potent than THC, but sadly I've no first hand experience.

Be careful

Budder Instructions?

i have tried earwax before and havent been able to find it and when i do its like 50 bucks a gram so if anybody can help me make it [let me know]
See...proof us stoners will smoke anything;););)
I have a recipe...take one que tip swab. Insert it partially into the ear and swirl it around. Remove the...what? Not that type of ear wax? Oh! Never mind. :rofl:

from what i have read you can make it by putting BHO in a pyrex dish. Then heat it on a mug warmer(for coffee cups). All the while stir it with a tooth pick or something to whip in air. After a minute or so it will start to dry and get more of a waxing texture. I saw this video on youtube. He calls it budder but I think this is earwax. If you go longer it dries out completely and turns into a powder

YouTube - how i make canna budder

i was under the assumption "Earwax" was a combo of Honey Oil ...rolled in fine Kief crystals and folded or kneeded like bread into the Kief unti it is intertwined in the oil giving it that "waxy" like texture....