First attempt having trouble

razer

hey hey everyone. This is my first attempt at growing i went hydo.
lighting is- 128watts 6500k- 10800 lumens
128watts 3000k- 11200 lumens
150watts MH - roughly 9000-13000 lumens
lighting 24 hrs on ohh and they get over head light as well and full side light
feed between 6am-10am-2pm-6pm-10pm 15min each time. I just upped the feedings cause the plants were wilting alot.

water is filtered r.o.

food is DYNA-GRO 7-9-5
CAL-MAG 2-0-0

ph- 5.6-6.1 range

temp 83F, ish

They are at day 37 yes i know they are a bit small but this is my first go and i had a few problems along they way had to bareroot transplant like 3 weeks into the grow had to get them out of soil decided to go hydo, then i kept them in the starter plugs to long stunting growth, I used tap water up till 4-5 days ago when i scrubbed the system clean and refilled it with r.o. water, also had some ph problems in the start. Ill post some picture first an over head view then a look at the body they will be numbered 1-12 please help me out here. I originally thought because i used some hard water that cause nute lock out so i added cal-mag and better water but still cant fix the problem let me know what you think

1 -mild tip burn and yellowing between leaf veins
100_3079.JPG

100_30812.JPG

2 -light colored leaf/discolored, heavy branch loss 4 levels so far
100_30821.JPG

100_30831.JPG

3 -Possible over/under watered, lower-mid tip burn moderate, top leaf dark veins
100_30852.JPG

100_30862.JPG

4 -top leafs discolored/dark veins, lower tip burn, 2 branch loss bottom
100_30874.JPG

100_30882.JPG

5 -middle to top dark veins, lower tip burn and always droopy
100_30891.JPG

100_30901.JPG

6 -really stunted, lost most lower branching, withered, tip burn, really had high hope for this one...
100_30911.JPG

100_30921.JPG

7 -moderate burn low to middle leafs
100_30932.JPG

100_3094.JPG

8 -droopy and mild leaf yellowing at the outer edges
100_3096.JPG

100_3097.JPG