First indoor grow - needing some help

iannemo

hi buddies, sorry about my english, i know im not very good at it, but hope you guys can understand and maybe help me

well, the thing is: about two weeks ago i started my first growing system. I bought a system (a dark tent 1.4m*60cm*60cm) with 250w hps light with reflector, carbon filter and extractor fan, intractor fan, and i bought some feminized auto-flowering seeds.
The oldest plant is showing some signals that are worring me. The plant oldest leafs are turning yellow around the leaf. Of course i read about it before, and I think it can be the Ph or some micro-nutrients.
My soil is a moisture. It's ATAMI KILO-MIX 50L. I bought some fertilizers, but used none, cause i dont know if i should.

Going to another theme:
I want to maximize the conditions to grow, so the next time i grow the results are better.
What you guys think I should buy? Another lamp for vegetative cycle? Maybe a dehumidifier?
How many plants you guys think i could fill my grow room with? I have 2 white-widow strains, 2 pineapple express strains, and 1 critical soma growing here for the first time.

Another question? What is the vase optimal size? How many can I put in there?

If the oldest leaves are turning yellow it might just be natural, we need pictures to really tell though. Don't use any liquid fertilizers until the plants have at least 4 sets of leaves, they are too tiny for fert before this point. For the other questions, fill this out and I'll be able to tell you more:
How many plants? What strains?
How old are they?
How big is your area if its indoors and is it well ventilated?
What medium/soil are you using?
Whats the size of the containers?
What's your lighting set up?
What's the temperature and humidity like at any given time?
What's your ph like, both medium and nutes?
Any pests around?
What is your watering schedule like?

How many plants? What strains?