No Experience - New Grower Needs Advice on Current Grow

MegaMan420

Hello, I'm new to all of this so ANY advice from knowlegeable growers would most likely benefit me greatly.
I am low on money so I cut some corners with a few things, I've been reading so books and watching tons of videos and feel that I've picked up some knowledge on a few things but I'll be the first to admit I haven't a clue as to what I'm doing.
Ok, the setup; I'm running 2 plants, 1) 1 month old, and 1) 2 week old, both started from seed.

400w Metal halide (42,000 Lumens), reflective hood w/glass window. Switching to 400w Hortilux Super HPS for flowering.

I put a little desk fan just big enough in the hood, sucking hot air out of the hood (should I flip it around blowing cooler air ON the light?).

I have a medium sized fan on low just breezing over the two plants, just enough to have them dance slightly.

Underneath the table, I have a water reservoir that I've hooked up to a pump w/airstone, to keep the water Oxygenated. (I JUST set this thing up 20 minutes ago so I have no clue where to go from there, do I add my plant food to that reservoir?

image176.jpeg

image_151.jpeg

image_248.jpeg

image_620.jpeg

image_435.jpeg

image_525.jpeg

image_715.jpeg

image_337.jpeg

The larger plant has been in that pot since I planted it, just about a week ago I transplanted the smaller plant from a cup to this pot. I was gonna transplant the larger plant to a pot the same size as the smaller plants pot, which is also a bottom-watering pot. I bought some miracle grow feed which has some N,P,K in there, everyone recommends a good balance of those nutrients, do I dilude that into my water reservoir? Thanks!

hiya and welcome
i am not an expert by far but at least i bump your post so that the elders may see
my first impression is they seem a tad small for their age,well the month old one moreso
what are the temps under that light?