SewStoned

Hey, new here to the forums to do some research on growing my own herb. Ive been smoking for 23 years, I started smoking pot to mitigate the withdrawls and symptoms and effects of alchoholism and addiction (cocaine/heroin). Ive been clean 21+ tears now. I continue to smoke as medication for mental illnesses.

Ive always bought my weed, because my wife wasnt ok with growing it while our kids were at home (it is illegal here). Now that the kids are done college and on their own, I am going to start growing my own.

Im a total youtubenewb when it comes to this, so any advice would kick ass.

Ive got myself a 2.5x2.5 tent, a 400w led light, the fan, filter, etc., and a coffee can full of seeds Ive saved over the years to practice on.

My main hobby is woodworking, and Id be interested in making some fancy hash boxes... If someone has some screen they want to trade for a hand made hash box...?

Look forward to being here :)

Welcome Sewstoned, sound like you've got all the necessities to get started. I'll let you keep doing research, but if you have any questions don't be shy. There's many folks eager to help get you off on a good start. I'll look forward to seeing it all come about. Good luck and...

KiG :green_heart:cheers

:welcome: to 420!

Since I'm HashGirl, I'm curious about what your hash boxes are/look like. Do you have any photos you could upload to the photo gallery?

Hey, new here to the forums to do some research on growing my own herb. Ive been smoking for 23 years, I started smoking pot to mitigate the withdrawls and symptoms and effects of alchoholism and addiction (cocaine/heroin). Ive been clean 21+ tears now. I continue to smoke as medication for mental illnesses.

Ive always bought my weed, because my wife wasnt ok with growing it while our kids were at home (it is illegal here). Now that the kids are done college and on their own, I am going to start growing my own.