Sensi Skunk - Silver Haze #9 - Automatic AK - LED - Watch My 2nd Grow

W1zard

Hi all and thanks for stopping in.

First off im a complete newb and only 36 days into my first grow so very happy for any help or guidance you might have as well pls feel free to check out my first grow Auto Massassassin and Greenhouse Green-o-matic's still in progress. - Link in signature bellow

Ok, so here i was, stuck in the middle of a grow and not much at all to do but wait.... All eager with my new love for horticulture and some fresh seeds i'd picked up recently whilst on holidays in Amsterdam. I decided to bite the bullet and crack some seals..

DSC_53072.JPG
DSC_53062.JPG
DSC_53051.JPG

Q, What strain is it?
A, All of em... :) Skunk indica dominant, Silver haze#9 is a sativa and the Ak is a Hybrid Auto
Q, Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
A, Neither, i just popped the seeds in paper towels two days ago
Q, Indoor or outdoor?
A, Indoors
Q, Soil or Hydro?
A, Hydro, well coco mix 75/25 with perlite
Q, Size of light?
A, Thats a bit personal!, hmm ok 300w Mars hydro true at 120w ()also have a generic true 50w ufo which i might use depending on the outcome of the grow i have going on at the moment
Q,Is it aircooled?
A, is yours !!!! yes shes got fans AND heatsinks :)
Q, Temp of Room/cab?
A, 20-25 Celsius night 18/21
Q, RH of Room/cab?
A, 40-60%
Q, PH
A, shooting for a basis of 6?
Q, Any Pests ?
A, My brother, my housemate... *shrug
Q, How often are you watering?
A, As much as they'll need
Q, Type and strength of ferts used?
A, A mixture of some but the bulk from H&G, house and garden. starting at 1/4 recommended and stepping up i think

any whos so here we go, no names yet but the ladies popped there heads up pretty quickly.

germ paper towel method for 2 days until roots were longer than 2cms then placed into small containers until they get first sets of leaves ,ready for a quick transplant in to 1l super root airpots

DSC_52931.JPG

DSC_5298.JPG