Incredible Bulk Autoflower

TheGanjaMan94

Hi guys this is my first journal and second grow. I have just harvested some Blue cheese getting around 9oz from 4 plants and looking into experimenting this time round with of course a journal which I have never done before and also trying to maximise yield off one plant. Here's what's going down...

Seeds are as follow:
Incredible Bulk autoflower dr krippling
OG Kush feminized from dinafem
2 afghani reg I may drop during the grow

Setup:

Light: 600watt hps (currently using fluorescent light, pictures to follow)
Fan: 4" intake fan just cheapy for now (I have a industrial fan I can use during the flower stage)
Space: roughly 0.8x0.8x2m (storage cupboard)
Incredible Bulk is sitting in a 16litre smart pot and our OG Kush will be getting planted tonight in its final home (I hate transplanting)

Right during this grow I want as much feedback from you guys as possible as this autoflower is going to be tested to its full potential. I'm gonna drop the og tonight and give it a week or 2 veg then hit them both to flower. I want them small and bulky with lots of weight.

I will add pictures tonight and explain my feeding schedule also any feedback on the easiest strategy to LST with these smart pots would be appreciated.

Hope you tag along and happy growing!

Hi guys this is my first journal and second grow. I have just harvested some Blue cheese getting around 9oz from 4 plants and looking into experimenting this time round with of course a journal which I have never done before and also trying to maximise yield off one plant. Here's what's going down...

Seeds are as follow:
Incredible Bulk autoflower dr krippling
OG Kush feminized from dinafem
2 afghani reg I may drop during the grow

Setup:

Light: 600watt hps (currently using fluorescent light, pictures to follow)
Fan: 4" intake fan just cheapy for now (I have a industrial fan I can use during the flower stage)
Space: roughly 0.8x0.8x2m (storage cupboard)