StonedGypsy's 3D Printed Low Budget DIY Clone Tent

StonedGypsy

Hi,
Welcome to my latest adventure in farming...This is the place to be for 3D printed farming implements for DIY'ers and those wishing to save a few bux here n there. I found a need for many things once I started growing...so instead of merely buying them I decided to try to design them myself using CAD software and then 3D print them. Some ideas are better than others needless to say, so that being said let get on with it eh?

The DIY 3'x3'x3' Clone/Seedling tent w/ 2 mil white plastic Dollar store dropcloth...total cost? - like 10 bux!
IMG_045744.JPG

IMG_045949.JPG

The Super Light Hybrid 28w LED/CFL Combo Light Bar...total cost maybe 10 bux! haha
IMG_046942.JPG

Were gonna load it up with some Clones that need reverting to veg in the next post...stay tuned!

Re: StoneGypsy's 3D printed Low budget DIY Clone Tent

Lets get busy cloning shall we...Bear in mind I've never done this before so please take it easy on me all you pro's out there..lol Here are some pics of what I have so far, followed by stats for you diehard fact checkers...bless your souls! enjoy.

IMG_051843.JPG

IMG_051945.JPG

Clone army on the march it seems...2 are Enemy of the state, 1 Purple Skunk & 1 Green Crack.