Laid off, Broke, and tired of paying these high bud prices.

rollersmoker

My set-up:
Custom Box: 34 1/2"H x 18"W x 18"D
Lights: 9 CFLs (3 26W, 4 13W Soft white, 2 26W Day light) Gonna replace the remaining daylight with soft white eventually...just short on some moola.
Seeds: Bagseeds I got from my connect so I have no idea what it is (not expecting anything great)
Phase: Flowering
Veg. time: 3-4 weeks
Soil or hydro: Soil (Miracle gro Organic), mixed with Peat moss and Perlite
Nutes: None...broke

Okay. this is my first time growing anything ever let alone bud. but i believe in baptism by fire. so lets go. my #1 reason for growing is cuz i got tired of paying lot of money for something that can grow in your backyard, closet, or your living room for you don't give a f**k types. Imagine they made tomatoes illegal and you had to pay $3000-$6000 for a pound of tomatoes? thats ridiculous. Enough of my ranting. Got pics coming soon. Im on day 6 of Flowering.
:rollit:

Pics.
Group_shot_side_view_day_1_flowering.jpg

Group_shot_Day_1_flower.JPG

Looking good so far... that MG has plenty of nutes for now. You might be able to find some worm castings at Wallymart for about $3 a bag for when you transplant...

Looking good so far... that MG has plenty of nutes for now. You might be able to find some worm castings at Wallymart for about $3 a bag for when you transplant...

thx..i'll have to check wallyworld for that..thx. im waiting for males to show me their balls, chop 'em and make room for the girls (hopefully)....:rollit:

those plants are looking real nice.. Here's a dumb ? but how/when do you top ur plants, i've never done that before.

thanks

Welcome!