Blueberry and Skunk #1 Grow

LotzOfTrycs

Sorry to start a little late but this is my second grow so I am a newbie and I definitely learned a lot from the first grow but still have a lot to learn. I am at day 32 with these. Still am not able to tell sex yet but getting very close, only 2 plants showing right now and they look like females but should know for sure in a day or 2.

Here is what I am working with:
Strains-Blueberry (7 plants) and Skunk #1 (8 plants)
Pots-#3 square pots, I think just under 2 gallons
Medium-Sunshine mix #4, 55%-65% Canadian spagnum peat moss, perlite, dolomitic limestone, gypsum and wetting agent.
Lights-8 bulb T5 for veg, 600w HPS for budding
Nutrients-General hydroponics 3 part system, FloraGrow, FloraMicro and FloraBloom

I will post some pics as soon as I can figure it out:roorrip:

DSCN01374.jpg

DSCN01381.jpg

DSCN01396.jpg

The last picture is a Skunk #1 that had a light fell on it. I seemed to save it and now it has 3 tops. A little early for topping or fiming, but it worked.

My ladies that are going right now. 1 Skunk #1 test seed and 4 clones from a random bag seed. Mother turned out good, sweet taste with a skunky smell and a clear minded high. These plants are 22 days into flowering.
DSCN01403.jpg

DSCN01431.jpg

Sorry for the blurry pic but just to show the size of this Skunk #1 plant
DSCN01442.jpg

This is almost a perfect square plant

Thanks for following gunjababy. That plant and the 3 other smaller ones are clones off of a mother plant I harvested a couple of weeks ago. I had no idea what kind of plant it was, I just know it was a Twilight cross. The big plant flowering is the Skunk #1.

In my veg tent there are 7 blueberry and 8 skunk #1. I have already noticed the size of the skunk #1. They can grow inches everyday. I do have a 8 ft high grow space and with my light I might be able to push about 6 1/2 ft.