Blue Skies Indoor to Outdoor - Bubba Kush - Hash Plant - Trance

Welcome to my 1st journal, any and all feedback/advice is welcome and much appreciated!!

This will be my third grow, only second indoors. I am by no means an expert gardener but would like to think I'm not a novice either. Ive decided to start a journal as a tool for me to stay detail oriented and hopefully get some advice from some of the seasoned growers. If anyone notices anything that I can change up in my setup please let me know! Currently I have 2 seedlings (1 bubba kush, 1 hash plant) that are about 4-5 inches tall that broke soil around March 10. I pre-soaked a third seed (trance from dutch passion) for 24 hours in water, and placed into its pot yesterday still waiting for it to break ground.

Specs:

Strains: Bubba Kush (Greenhouse), Hash Plant (Vulkania seeds), Trance (Dutch Passion)

Indoor or outdoor: Indoors for the time being, currently in my closet which measures 24" deep by 48" wide by 84" high. Right now they are on a small stand under my T5, I have a Grow Lab GL60 (24"x24"x5'3") tent that I am waiting to be delivered. I plan on keeping the Bubba Kush indoors as a mother to take cuttings from. With the Hash Plant and Trance, I will be moving them outdoors when the time comes for Colorado.

Soil: 75% FFOF, 25% Perlite

Containers: 4" square black pots

Light: Sunblaze 2 foot 4 bulb T5. I have the schedule at 18/6 and the light is about 3" above top of plants.

Temperatures: 68-75

RH: 40-45%

Nutrients: Haven't used any yet but I will be using age old organics grow and bloom.

Here is a couple of photos I will be posting much more once my tent and random supplies arrive:

Aerial shot of Hash plant and bubba kush at 20 days since breaking soil.
330side.jpg

Front shot: Trance, HP, BK
33010.jpg

Re: Blue skies indoor to outdoor: Bubba Kush/Hash Plant/Trance