Token-Up 1st Grow 2013

Token-up

I have been stalking you guys for about a month now and figured I mite be ready to start a journal. I am a new born in the big wide world of growing, and like everything else I have ever done, I have jumped in with both feet and really trying to keep my head above water. I have a few different strains growing and hoping I will get some help with this mess I have created. You'll see! First is what I call "The Dope Box Grow". I cleaned out my box and threw a hand full of seeds into a large planter filled with soil. and guess what, they grew. :rocker:
HPIM3539.JPG

And A couple of closeups of the flowers.
HPIM3537.JPG
HPIM3536.JPG
HPIM35351.JPG
HPIM3534.JPG

I sure hope these photos load properly. Keep in mind this is my first attempt on here to communicate or load a photo. My biggest question is do you think these have a chance of producing any buddage? These where planted from seed around thanks giving of last year. I know, way over due, but that is why I am here. I have six different first time grows going and have questions on each one. Two of the six projects are in DWC. I will get more pics real soon in an effort to get a few questions answered.

Well just got time to upload more pictures. This is my freshly built flowering room. Got the The Dope Box Grow experiment in soil, GDP in DWC, and 2 Girl Scout Cookies in DWC. They are about 2 weeks into flowering and pretty heavily stressed up until a couple of days ago. I defoliated them the same time they went into flower, which I will never do again. I have learned it is better to defol. them after 21 days in flower and then at 45 days, so I will try that next time around.

Also today I am putting 7 Blue Dream beans into germination to get ready for the next and hopefully better grow.

HPIM3553.JPG
HPIM3554.JPG