First Grow!

virgingrower

hi guys just wanted to make a little journal for my first grow (hopefully many more). i have no experience and am a total noob,spent weeks researching and this site has been a great help :) plus i have a few mates who grow their own. i have a 1.2x1.2x2m grow tent with 600 hps bulb, 5 inch extractor fan and a 7 inch oscilating fan inside the tent and another at one of the vents drawing fresh air in (pics to follow).
I bought some seeds from dutch seed company i bought a feminised colour mix, blueberry,mazar and orange bud , the seeds came quick and were colour coded but i fear they sent me power plant instead of oragne bud, no matter as i germinated three using wet cotton wool on a plate on top of my boiler anyways . my daytime room temp is 77.9f and 51% humidity and my lights off temp is 66.4f with 63% humidity, i am usin gold label special mix light in big ass pots with an inch of fish tank gravel at the bottom to help with dranage. last night i put my babies into some pete pucks (after a 24hr soak)and left them sit in the room with lights off this morning i started the 18/6 light cycle. i have read that i dont need to feed my girls any nutes for the first 10 days just water is this true ? i intend on using iconic grow/bloom to feed them at 1/4 strength to start (not at the same time). how often do i feed/water them ? my water ph out of the tap is 6.4 do i need to adjust it or when i add my nutes will that drop the ph and whats the lowest ph my girls can handle ? any tips,hints and help will be greatly appreciated. I am sure i have left some stuff out LOL :peace:

DSC_07892.jpg

DSC_07863.jpg

DSC_07852.jpg

sorry the pics are on the wonk !! ;-)