First Indoor Grow - DS60 Tent - Mazar x White Rhino & Two Dwarfs - 7 Dwarfs - Soil

Jack Dabs

Hi All

This is my first attempt at an indoor grow. I was planning to do an outdoor grow but lost out on the space I was going to use so I hastily set up a small tent DS60 which is 2x2x5.5.

As a result I am a bit lost but learning as I go along.

Secret Jardin DS60 tent
Using 250W HPS Sunmaster (dual spectrum)
Soil - Standard Indoor Plant Soil
Veg Nutrients - Canna Vega
Budding nutes- Vitalink Buddy (came with set-up)
4'' exhaust fan
Passive intake with a fan inside

Awaiting a PH tester - been ordered

Seeds:

1 x Mazar x White Rhino - World of seeds
Linage: Afghan, Brazil, India
Genotype: Mostly indica
Height: 100-120 cm
Growing phase: 3 to 4 weeks
Flowering phase: 55 / 60 days indoors
Production: 400-600 gr/m2 indoors
Medical value: High
Smell: Strong
Taste: Sweet and a little heavy
Effect: Narcotic medical
THC Level: <20%

1 x Goliath - 7 Dwarfs seeds
Type: Indica, Sativa & Ruderalis
Type: Autoflowering Dwarf
Flowering period: 9 weeks from seed
Yield: 35 grams plus per plant

1 x Titan - 7 Dwarfs seeds
Type: Autoflowering Dwarf
Flowering period: 9 weeks from seed
Yield: 35 grams plus per plant
Characteristics: Dense blue aromatic buds

So a bit of back story, planted the Mazar x White Rhino, Goliath and Trojan (also one of the 7 Dwarfs) on the same day.
Trojan never sprouted so I replaced it with Titan which is a week younger than the others. Tried to germ Trojan and the seed cracked and the roots tried to come out but then just stopped, so I popped her in the middle of the other two not expecting it to pop and so far that's been the case.