Hello 420 - Newbie Here

Ukeveryday

Hello everybody :) uk smoker here
looking forward too meeting some friendly people who's knowledge will be most welcome
This website is amazing will be making a small donation next week :)

My set up so far Is
I have a 80x80x160cm tent and cfl lights
Just in the process of setting things up
Had the lights on today as a test run befor I pop seeds
Highest temp was 27.1c (80,6f) with 1 window open
Can easily be adjusted with opening door for a bit
Will be checking night temps again tonight
Last night was 21,8 lowest

Humidity is at 37-40% no plants or moisture in there yet
That can be sorted with a damp towel
I'm planning on controlling temps by opening the door or windows
I have a 6inch fan to move air around the tent

This will be a auto grow:
Dinafem sour disel auto

15l airpot
Canna terra Professinal soil
Will be feeding 6.8ph water
Bio bizz Nutes and bud candy

Hope this reads ok :) :thanks::circle-of-love::thanks:

21c coldest night temp again
DSC_002240.JPG

Hello everybody :) uk smoker here
looking forward too meeting some friendly people who's knowledge will be most welcome
This website is amazing will be making a small donation next week :)

My set up so far Is
I have a 80x80x160cm tent and cfl lights
Just in the process of setting things up
Had the lights on today as a test run befor I pop seeds
Highest temp was 27.1c (80,6f) with 1 window open
Can easily be adjusted with opening door for a bit
Will be checking night temps again tonight
Last night was 21,8 lowest

Humidity is at 37-40% no plants or moisture in there yet
That can be sorted with a damp towel
I'm planning on controlling temps by opening the door or windows
I have a 6inch fan to move air around the tent

This will be a auto grow:
Dinafem sour disel auto

15l airpot
Canna terra Professinal soil
Will be feeding 6.8ph water
Bio bizz Nutes and bud candy

Hope this reads ok :) :thanks::circle-of-love::thanks: