LoviTonce - First Grow - CFLs - Bag Seeds - Kellogg Organic Soil

lovitonce

:welcome: Hey guys ,, my name is "Lovitonce". :thumb:...I'm new to the forum. I've been researching marijuana cultivation for the past 6 months now. I finally decided i was ready to start growing. I'm mostly interested in getting some hands on experience. I'm planning on fimming and topping a few of my plants and low stress training the others. I currently have seven plants growing. Three, were planted on 02/16/2015 and are in the seedling stage i thought it would be a good idea to name them so it would be easier for me to keep track of witch one is witch. "Ce", "Ome" and "Yei", are the first three seeds i planted, witch mean "One", "Two" and "Three" in Nahuatl. I've visited a lot of marijuana forums and i think 420 magazine is one the best forums. I've gotten a lot of good info here and and trust you guys input. I would really appreciate it if you guy can help out whenever possible :Namaste:
Here is a little info on my setup.:

#of seeds: 7
5 seedlings
2 germinating in soil
Seeds: Bag seeds
Strain: unknown but most likely some herojuana and Og strains. I only smoke the one hitter quiters ;)
Pots: .75 gallon
Soil: Miracle Grow root starter to germinate/Kellogg organic potting soil with 50/50 mix of soil and perlite
Lights: 8cfls at 23watt's per bulb (vegg)/600 watt Hps for flowering .
Grow box: 2'x1.5'x2'
Box temp: 72°-83°
bugs: no (thank god)

Here are a few pictures of my babies:)