First Grow - Unknown Strain - Advice Welcome

steveboss94

Hey, this is my first grow I have 3 seedlings in 4L pots they are under 2× t5s 1x t8 and 2x cfls 6500k. I have 2 fans constantly blowing unless temp drops they sit at a consistent 22 to 28c with a few spikes here and there. They are in good soil which has blood and bone in it with excellent drainage. I received the seeds of a friend unsure what strain it is . They spouted within a day of germ and growth rate was good for the first 5 days. Since then i am now at day 15 and no changes they have there first set of true leaves and a small set of second true leaves and are only 1" to 2" high TIA any advice appreciated
20150518_170502.jpg
vice is appreciated. TIA
20150518_170458.jpg
20150518_170453.jpg
20150518_170450.jpg
20150518_170440.jpg

Hi. Im no expert, but I think they might be overwatered. I cant tell how wet the soil is from the pictures. How often and how much do you water?

They are growing, growing roots.. Patience is key at this stage, especially in those big pots. Don't overwater. Shouldn't really need to water that for around 3 weeks. It's good to start in small pots, allows to help with growing rootball also stops overwatering. They'll be right...

Most new growers over water, those tiny plants can't eat more than a couple drops a day, 90% of what you are putting in the pots is aspirating.