BeautyndeBuds First Grow - Soil - LED - Shiskaberry - G-13 - 2 Mystery Strains - 2015

BeautyndeBuds

Strains: Shiskaberry, G-13, and 2 Mystery Strains
Shiskaberry: 80% Indica, 20% Sativa
G-13: 100% Afgani India
"Williams": Looks like mostly Sativa?? :hmmmm:
"Bro's": 1 of 2 possible strains my bro used to grow, looks mostly Indica :hmmmm:
#: 10 Indoor & 4 Outdoor :dreamy::woohoo:
Roots Organic Original Potting Soil (Started in Jiffy Pots, then used Black Gold, now have mostly Roots)
Ingredients: Coco fiber, peat moss, perlite, pumice, premium worm castings, bat guano, kelp, fish bone meal, soy bean meal, feather meal, greensand, leonardite and alfalfa meal.
Indoors: 1-8 gal pots
Outdoors: 65 Gal root aka smart pots
2 300W PlatinumLEDs in 4 x 4 and 4 of my babies are outside! (new setup, had a long journey to get here, started in Bay window, then 24W flourscent in makeshift box room, it's my first time, don't judge lol!)
240 CFM duct fan & 22" oscilating fan
Temp: 82-93 degrees (in garage, a bit inconsistent)
RH: usually about 30%, but seen anywhere from 22%-40%
Pest issues: had Fungas Knats :oops: (I think I've gotten them under control though, just treated with Neem Oil in anticipation of heat wave this week as well)
Watering as needed plant by plant :surf:
Nutrients: Thrive Alive B-1, Oregonism XL, and Floralicious Plus (haven't added yet, planning on around Aug. 25th??) :confused:

Hello All,
Thank you for taking the time to read my journal, I am really looking forward to the feedback and advice that you all have for me, I have been reading journals behind the scenes and figued it was time to get in the game! I am a first time grower flying by the seat of my pants in the new wild wild west of legalization in Oregon. I will be using this journal to document both my current indoor and outdoor grows as I started them all together and don't feel that I can manage two journals (I hope this is not breaking any rules!)

Thanks for joining me on this adventure,