Please help

ds2007

any idea what cause this and how to treat it?
middle east.. 25-32 degrees, about 14.5 hours of sun a day here right now, direct sunlight 8 hours a day
soil from the garden shop (regular for all plants) outdoor of course...
those are two different plants - auto white weedow , dutch dragon but same symptoms
water it everyday and once a week a little little little bit of fertilizer (universal fertilizer for all plants)
11822125_10153895434526509_1443126260_o.jpg
11783854_10153895435256509_1739572236_o.jpg

We will need more information before anyone can give you an opinion,Things like soil or hydro. Temp and RH if inside how far is the light away from them.if soil how offen do u feed them and or water them.Stuff like that .It will eaiser to give an opinion
It kinda looks like you might be over feeding or they are being burnt.I'm not an expert that's why you need to give a lot more info.I'm sure someone else will post to it as well.:thumb:

middle east.. 25-32 degrees, about 14.5 hours of sun a day here right now, direct sunlight 8 hours a day
soil from the garden shop (regular for all plants) outdoor of course...
those are two different plants - auto white weedow , dutch dragon but same symptoms
water it everyday and once a week a little little little bit of fertilizer (universal fertilizer for all plants)