Rookie Grow - Nice Buds!

Jebber

I started this grow on Halloween, veg'ed for 6 weeks and started to flower on 12-15-14.

I'm growing in a 2x4 tent, using 2 Sun Supply LEC 315 lights (heat control is a daily challenge :) ) and growing in coco.

I'm using Canna A/B base nutes and Med Max advanced nutrients. I'm figuring out stuff as I go along, I ended up using a SCROG due to height differences between the three strains I'm growing (Bruce Banner #3, Ghost Train Haze and White Dawg)

I don't have anything to compare to but I think the're doing pretty good!

3-IMG_2485.jpg
4-IMG_2484.jpg
5-IMG_2483.jpg
1-IMG_2487.jpg
2-IMG_2486.jpg

great buds. my plant will be 3 mos.old 0n the 16 of this month.when do I cut and hang and for how long? first timer and thanks for reply...jimt

Jimt, Thanks!

This is my first time as well, I have growers to ask when the time comes, sorry I can't help you out.

I'm feeding them a new advanced nutrient line, Med Max Nutrients out of Arizona.

I also have two LEC 315 lights crammed into a 2x4 tent.

Waiting is the hardest part . . . . . .

I'm starting my 6th week of flower this morning, progress continues unabated and it looks like they'll be ready in 3 weeks or so if all goes according to Hoyle.

I continue to feed daily using our nutrients. As my inaugural grow progresses I find myself thinking of shit to do, I've started building a clone bucket (thanks to GoldGrower for the inspiration) that should be operational later today after UPS drops of some needed supplies. I have a portable RO system coming in tomorrow, it will be nice to have it next to my grow room instead of having to schlep water from my kitchen.