Root Rot? (pictures)

Stoner25

Hey guys! Im new to this and this is my first grow and im wondering if this is root rot or is it stain from my nutes? Im using technaflora recipe for success nutrients The plants are 2 weeks and about 2 days old. If it is root rot what should I do? It kinda confuses me because the two on the right are still growing fast and the left one looks left behind. also on one pic is a leaf that has a brown spot on it, is this Mg def. or cal def.?

photo-312.JPG
photo-129.JPG
photo-49.JPG
photo184.JPG
photo-217.JPG
photo-66.JPG
photo-77.JPG
photo-59.JPG

I agree with fuzzy; that little brown could merely be a drop of something on the leaf. Yeah color of roots from nutes or maybe the hydroton. Nice roots in such little time.:bravo:

well guys it looks like the brown is getting alot worse....
photo-97.JPG
photo-88.JPG
photo-1110.JPG
photo-105.JPG

i changed the tank because i was having problems with the temp gettin up to close to 80, so now im using a cooler. if u look close u can see around the edges of the water there is brown on the sides. i already have tried putting peroxide, 2 tsp per gal. that was yesterday morning and they have gotten worse. Should i go ahead a cut the roots that are turning bad? What should i do? Dont want to Lose my babies to root rot.

What nutrients are you using, could simply be staining the roots, many times the micro of three parts does this.

If not that then what is the temperature of your res, root rot can often be brought on by a lack of oxygen. A lack of oxygen can be caused by water temperature, no matter how many air-stones you use, temperature of water is as important as pH of feed solution, causes lock out etc

If it is not your nutes staining, get some H2O2 and add it to a flush to see if things change.