rimtasseras

SOIL GROW

Strain - Auto purple and WW
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - Vegetative
Lights - 45w led
Nutrients - none so far
Room Temperature - 18c to 27c

Problem: Hi guys. My plant leafs started twisting and curling in a weird way. Theres 1Auto purple 1Quick one, 4 White Widow. So the purple and 2 of ww started doing it. Others seem fine straight and healthy. What could possibly be wrong with them?
I use water from dehumidifier and add a tiny drop of vinegar to reduce ph to arround 6.2 or so.
I started without vinegar and it seemed ok, but the water then has over 7ph so... also the temperature outside suddenly skyrocketed to up to 30c and also in grow room got up to 29 almost as it used to be much cooler before. So could these be the reasons by any chance or any other?
I yesterday watered them with tap water with ph lowered to 6.3 to wash it up as the dehumidifier water stayed in room for few days and didnt look clean really. Its my first time growing so please give me a hand. Thanks a lot. I have attached pics. First one is auto purple and second is ww.

d53d3ea2d7.jpg

d53f539279.jpg

Rim, Hi. I'm new too, but I want to ask how you are measuring the ph? Are you using the type with 2 or 3 prongs? They are horriby wrong and may cause you to make unnecessary ph adjustments which will absolutely cause problems and wierd problems at that. I bring this up because I see similar issues to mine when I introduced ph probs due to believing bad equipment. I will keep watching and make sure someone experienced checks here. More info? Got a fan on? Too much wind can be an issue. Is the soil very wet?

Hi thanks for reply. Im checking ph with electronic ph meter so i believe its more or less acurate. And i have a fan blowing too( not directly at plants, but next to them to keep the air circulation goin) its a tiny fan so shouldnt be too much. And i water them when like inch of the top of soil is dry.