Nutrient Troubles!

BrINClHOF

My first post here, so let me give you some information up front. Taking care of my Fiancees plants, she was diagnosed with adenocarcinoma of the pancreas stage IIB back in 2007.

I have done several inside grows (but still consider myself a neophyte) in soil with limited success in my mind (3-3.6 Oz/Plant). At least some of my plants in soil are always deficient in some part of the grow. Mostly later in the grow because of pH issues. So I thought why not try ebb & flow should be easy to keep my pH adjusted. :confused:

This is my first attempt at ebb & flow with one common reservoir for all plants. (See theCapn How To: 10oz per plant perpetual indoors)

8 Plants are Agent Orange sativa dominant.
9 plants total (1 is L.A. Confidential, indica, very strong).
Room size is 8' x 21'-3" x 10' tall.
The weather has not been cooperating so my temps and RH are a bit high:
Ave. Temps from 1st day of Veg: 68-82F, hit 90F twice!
Ave. RH from 1st day of Veg: 42-62%. Hit 74% once, tons of rain.​
Reservoir temperature averages 73.5 F. A couple of days at 78 but roots look good and white!
The smaller plants are 3 weeks into veg, the bigger ones are 4 weeks.
Lighting is currently 4' T5 overs each pair of plants, soon to be 600 watt metal halides just got them today.
Half of these are 3 weeks into veg. and half are 4 weeks.
Had some aphids in the room about a week ago and some unknown super tiny crawlers (not mites) on the floor. Sprayed with Safer Insect Soap and they are all gone now.
My ec was 1.0 but with the heat I dropped it down to .9. My HannaPrimo meter (500 scale) says 490-550.
Nutrients are General Hydroponics Flora Series.
CaliMagic at 4 mL/gal
Flora Micro 2mL/gal
Flora Gro 3 mL/gal
Flora Bloom 1 mL/gal
Aqua Shield 4 mL/gal​