Mars 900 watt led
6" Hyper fan and carbon filter
7 gallon air pot
day_5_of_flower_005.JPG

Nutri mix soilless mix
Blue planet nutrients 25% dosage at every watering
Cal N Mag 4ml per gallon with RO water
4x4 scrog net
I'am currently on day 5 of flower under 12/12 lighting , I vegged her 2 days shy of 9 weeks from seed with 20/4 lighting, if I'm able to continue and do OK until harvest time ,what amount will I end up with ???I have no Idea of the stretch or yield of a Kush plant its a northern Indian Kush from 00 seeds says yield 350-400 LOL and flowering period is 50 - 60 days, This is my first time growing can't wait to see as it unfolds,,:lot-o-toke:

I understand all things can and may happen, but if I'm able to continue to read and do as my plant wants ,and the WEED GODS shine on me alittle and give me their blessing LOL hahaha, Best guesstament please ;)

Scrog is the ONLY way to grow indoors, in my not-so-humble opinion. I have run several crops on three 4 x 8 tables with 3600 watts over them. I really want to go to LED some day.

The Kush's make for a good scrog - bushy body and lots of side branches. I'm going to do a C99 Cindy run as soon as clone season is over for the same reason. I have a real nice C99 mother (for the first time) and I've really come to respect her. Hardy, bushy, dark green and super easy to clone (very willing to sprout roots and grow).

One thing that I learned that I see you might want to consider is ... train that bitch. Train her to fill in the corners. Cut some branches out of the middle if you have to ... guide side branches to the edges and corners. Also, cut out some of those huge fan leaves. I take buckets of leaves off of my tables about a week before flower time. Don't start the flower cycle until its about 70% filled in.
Big thing is ... HIT THOSE CORNERS.

Other than that ... looks like a fine scrog grow. If was to pick a number to bet on - - I will take 700 grams.

~ Auggie ~