• Woozer didn't realise you was 53 😳 see you not posted in a few years now and wanted to make sure you was still alive and kicking.

It's all good though, you can't come to a place so full of love like this and not make a bunch more new friends...you just can't do it, unless your just a total douche to start with, lol :eye-roll:

Peace gramps ✌️
    So today is my 51st B-Day and I still feel old...Imagine that. :hmmmm:

I've been using Cannabis for 37 years now, so I guess that's what keeps me going? I don't know what I'd do if Cannabis weren't in my life, as I can't remember life without it.

In 51 years, I've had more ups and downs than I care to count, but my beloved Cannabis has always been their to bring me back to my true self time and time again for whatever life has thrown at me, and I will always call on her, as she has always been my one consistent love and passion through it all.

I'm certain that most everyone here can relate to what I'm saying, as you wouldn't be here either if you weren't passionate about our beloved Cannabis plant as well.

My one true hope and prayer in this life is to see the end of Cannabis prohibition before I go to that big Canna-Garden in the sky, and I aim to push with every fiber of my being to see that day come, because it's something that I know in my heart of hearts is right and I will be passionate about it until the day I die...That I can promise you!

As I take on the next days, months, years of my life, I'm sure the world will change to be an even more unrecognizable place, just as it's done in the past 51 years. My only hope is that's it's for the better and not for the worse.